Monday, November 30, 2015

Connect With Us


florida mortgage twitterflorida mortgage facebookflorida mortgage rssflorida mortgage feed

Call Us Today

apply for florida mortgage
Only takes 1 min and no personal info required

Okaloosa County was created by an act passed on June 3, 1915. Okaloosa is a Choctaw Native American word meaning "black water". "Oka" means water, and "lusa" is black in the Choctaw language.

Located in northwest Florida, it extends from the Gulf of Mexico to the Alabama state line. Okaloosa county is known to be one of the most politically conservative counties in Florida. The cities of Okaloosa County Florida include: Cinco Bayou, Crestview, Destin, Fort Walton Beach, Laurel Hill, Mary Esther, Niceville, Shalimar, Valparaiso, Eglin AFB, Lake Lorraine, Ocean City, Wright, Baker, Holt, Milligan, and Campton.

Florida is called the sunshine state for a reason. With so many home buyers wanting to live in FL, finding affordable Florida mortgage financing is going to be required for everyone looking to refinance a home in Okaloosa county. With so many loan options available today, the act of analyzing them can be time consuming.

As a Okaloosa County resident, you can rest confident that Five Stars Mortgage will acquire you the best mortgage solution for your unique needs. Your options include all types of products from our Florida mortgage programs list. Five Stars Mortgage has a variety of Okaloosa County finance mortgage programs at our fingertips. 100% first time homebuyer, FHA, VA, Conventional and Reverse mortgages.  In addition, there are many locations that qualify for the 100% USDA Rural Development housing loan which is a 100% financing home loan mortgage available throughout Okaloosa county.

Rate are very low, check into updating your Okaloosa County Florida loan with a rate and term refinance. If you currently own a loan, you can lower your mortgage payment, pull out cash, or consolidate higher cost debt with a Okaloosa County refinance. Refinancing into a lower home loan will lower your monthly payment. You can also cash out, as long as you have enough equity in the home.

Five Stars Mortgage is Florida’s primary source for all FHA, USDA, VA, Reverse and Conventional home loans. Serving all of Okaloosa County 7 days a week, including  Baker, Cinco Bayou, Crestview, Destin, Fort Walton Beach, Laurel Hill, Mary Esther, Niceville, Shalimar, Valparaiso

National Home Mortgage Resource Serving -

Equal Housing

Alabama, Alaska, Arizona, Arkansas, California, Colorado, Connecticut, Delaware, District of Columbia, Florida, Georgia, Hawaii, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Kentucky, Louisiana, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, Michigan, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Montana, Nebraska, Nevada, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, North Carolina, North Dakota, Ohio, Oklahoma, Oregon, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, South Carolina, South Dakota, Tennessee, Texas, Utah, Vermont, Virginia, Washington, West Virginia, Wisconsin, Wyoming